Flower Necklace

Flower Necklace

I made 3 flowers out of recycled tshirts and backed them with felt – then hot glued them to a piece of chain from Lowe’s. I attached ribbon to either end of the chain so I could change the length of the necklace, depending on what I was wearing it with. I tuck the ribbon under my collar, or sweater. Not the prettiest finish – but no one sees it but me!  One of the first Pinterest projects I have completed.  I did not take any pictures of the Christmas presents I made – most Pinterest inspired.  I will definitely photo them all from now on!  I would like to  work on some tutorials, as well as learn how to link to the tutorials that teach me how to do some of the projects I want to blog about.  I love my hot glue gun!!

Image

Leave a Reply

